View the YRC Freight National Tradeshow Team map.

Call 1-800-531-3976 (EXPO) for a quote.

Meet our team:

Name/Job Title Contact Info
Sales and Operations Management
Jason Olinger
Director Sales and Operations
913-991-3165
Jason.Olinger@myyellow.com
Chicago, Illinois
Andy Zafiropoulos
Manager: Exhibit Operations
973-440-7086
Andy.Zafiropoulos@myyellow.com
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Brad Holman
Exhibit Operations Manager (Nevada)
702-591-2732
Brad.Holman@myyellow.com
Las Vegas, Nevada
Jeff Kimble
Exhibit Operations Manager (TX)
210-380-8826
Jeff.Kimble@myyellow.com
Fort Worth, Texas
Glen Anderson
Exhibit Operations Manager (Canada)
514-968-1812
Glen.Anderson@yrcw.com
Montreal, QC
Martin Compton
Exhibit Operations Manager
(AL, GA, SC, TN)
770-527-2038
Martin.Compton@myyellow.com
New Orleans, Louisiana
Mike Mooser
Exhibit Operations Manager (FL)
407-468-7363
Mike.Mooser@myyellow.com
Orlando, Florida
Will Thomas
Exhibit Operations Manager (NC, WV, VA, MD, DE)
215-510-8413
Will.Thomas@myyellow.com
Landover, Maryland
Jennie Halverson
Exhibit Operations Manager (KS, MO, IA, NE, MN, ND, SD)
913-343-5349
Jennie.Halverson@myyellow.com
Kansas City, Missouri
Mike Flanagan
Exhibit Operations Manager
(IL, WI, MI)
708-625-6170
Mike.Flanagan@myyellow.com
Chicago Heights, Illinois
Josh Blake
Exhibit Operations Manager
(KY, IN, OH, Western PA)
216-299-2732
JoshBlake@MyYellow.com
Cleveland, OH
Josh Blake
Exhibit Operations Manager
(KY, IN, OH, Western PA)
216-299-2732
JoshBlake@MyYellow.com
Cleveland, OH
Melissa Clark-Krewson
Exhibit Operations Manager
(Southern California)
442-888-4899
Melissa.ClarkKrewson@MyYellow.com
Las Vegas, NV
Steve Choinacki
Exhibit Operations Manager
(AZ, NM, UT, CO, ID, MT, WY)
480-244-5479
Steve.Choinacki@YRCFreight.com
Phoenix, AZ
Kevin McCollum
Exhibit Operations Manager
(OK, AR, LA, MS, Houston)
504-458-6109
Kevin.McCollum@MyYellow.com
New Orleans, LA

Sharon Smith

Associate Account Executive – Exhibit

515-350-6142
Sharon.Smith@MyYellow.com
Des Moines, IA