View the YRC Freight National Tradeshow Team map.

Call 1-800-531-3976 (EXPO) for a quote.

Meet our team:

Name/Job Title Contact Info
Sales and Operations Management
Jason Olinger
Director Sales and Operations
913-991-3165
Jason.Olinger@myyellow.com
Chicago, Illinois
Andy Zafiropoulos
Manager: Exhibit Operations
973-440-7086
Andy.Zafiropoulos@myyellow.com
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Brad Holman
Exhibit Operations Manager (Southern CA, Las Vegas)
702-591-2732
Brad.Holman@myyellow.com
Las Vegas, Nevada
Todd Cline
Exhibit Operations Manager (West)
801-201-8376
Todd.Cline@myyellow.com
Salt Lake City, Utah
Jeff Kimble
Exhibit Operations Manager
(Oklahoma, Texas, Arkansas)
210-380-8826
Jeff.Kimble@myyellow.com
Fort Worth, Texas
Glen Anderson
Exhibit Operations Manager (Canada)
514-968-1812
Glen.Anderson@yrcw.com
Montreal, QC
Martin Compton
Exhibit Operations Manager
(South East)
770-527-2038
Martin.Compton@myyellow.com
New Orleans, Louisiana
Mike Mooser
Exhibit Operations Manager (FL)
407-468-7363
Mike.Mooser@myyellow.com
Orlando, Florida
Will Thomas
Exhibit Operations Manager (North East)
215-510-8413
Will.Thomas@myyellow.com
Landover, Maryland
Jennie Halverson
Exhibit Operations Manager (KS, MO, IA, MN, IN, KY, OH)
913-343-5349
Jennie.Halverson@myyellow.com
Kansas City, Missouri
Mike Flanagan
Exhibit Operations Manager
(IL, WI, Michigan)
708-625-6170
Mike.Flanagan@myyellow.com
Chicago Heights, Illinois