These outstanding YRC Freight drivers have earned a place among our YRC Freight Million Milers by driving
6-, 5 -, 4- and 3-million accident-free miles.

It’s an honor that puts these professionals at the top of our industry and helps YRC Freight remain one of the safest transportation providers in the industry.

6-Million Miler

Driver Name Terminal City, State
Arthur Cage Memphis, TN

5-Million Miler

Driver Name Terminal City, State
Joe Brown Memphis, TN
Roy Lincoln Chicago, IL

4-Million Milers

Driver Name Terminal City, State  Driver Name Terminal City, State
Wesley Johnson Albuquerque, NM Gary Johnson Dallas, TX
James Huneycutt Atlanta, GA Dennis Caldwell Des Moines, IA
Steve Kline Bristol, TN Robert Herber Jackson, MS
Sean Zumwalt Charlotte, NC Charles Reed Jackson, MS
Rich Allee Chicago, IL Louis Armstrong Memphis, TN
James Banner Chicago, IL  Oscar Adaway  Memphis, TN
Stanley Collins Chicago, IL George Brown Memphis, TN
Horace Crouch Dallas, TX Wilfred Lowe Charlotte, NC
Jerry Gowdy Dallas, TX Tyrone Russell Nashville, TN
Donald Robinson Akron, OH  Carrol Bates  St. Louis, MO
Henry Hartley Columbia, SC  Rex McQuillin  Jackson, MS
Butch Howell Memphis, TN Willie Lewis Jackson, MS
Terry Kaiser Denver, CO Smitty Smith Jackson, MS
James Johnson Cleveland, OH Joe Jeffries Memphis, TN

3-Million Milers

Driver Name Terminal City, State  Driver Name            Terminal City, State     
Darrell Rogers Akron, OH Joe Wright Albuquerque, NM
Marty Dotson Dallas, TX David Delger Chicago, IL
Jay Hardesty Dallas, TX Lawrence Steffel Chicago, IL
Ronald Mills Charlotte, NC Charles Steinruck Chicago, IL
Charles Strickland Charlotte, NC Terry Kaiser Denver, CO
Grady Thacker Charlotte, NC Edward Lohr Denver, CO
Robert Cash Akron, OH Keith Frey Harrisburg, PA
Steven Kenemuth Akron, OH Robert Hornbaker Harrisburg, PA
Harry Parks Akron, OH David Keckley Harrisburg, PA
Tom Razzano Akron, OH George Pauken  Cleveland, OH
Donnie Millican Akron, OH Shawn Neely Harrisburg, PA
John Clark Cleveland, OH Albert Pepe Harrisburg, PA
Donald Cook Allentown, PA Ronald Szpak Harrisburg, PA
John McKenna Scranton, PA Manuel Moncayo Houston, TX
Jeffrey Shields Cincinnati, OH Rod Heikes Oklahoma City, OK
Jerry Sallgren Iron Mountain, MI George Mounsour Jackson, MS
Doug DeBoer Detroit, MI Billy Pinkham Jackson, MS
Buzz Aseret Albuquerque, NM Randy Cherry Kansas City, MO
Larry Kiernan South Bend, IN Donald Jones Dallas, TX
Mark Kalb Dubuque, IA Curtis Smith Kansas City, MO
Ralph Martinez Chicago, IL Robert Wozniak Chicago, IL
Roger Divelbliss Raleigh, NC Jimmy Quick Maybrook, NY
Daniel Nunes Tracy, CA Paul Simpson Maybrook, NY
Roland Brailsford Salt Lake City, UT  Kenneth Smith  Kansas City, MO
Rick Appelman Atlanta, GA    Teddy Dallas Memphis, TN
Wayne Bugg Atlanta, GA Robert Holland Memphis, TN
Robert Kinsey Atlanta, GA Alvin Jones Memphis, TN
Steve Smith Atlanta, GA Jerry Lee Memphis, TN
Richard Wynn Atlanta, GA Joe Luttrell Memphis, TN
Leo Taylor Chicago, IL Lloyd Spearman Memphis, TN
Bobby Hullette Charlotte, NC Warren Koehn Oklahoma City, OK
Mark Holderfield Charlotte, NC Al Shortridge Oklahoma City, OK
Ray Larkin Jackson, MS Phil Stafford Oklahoma City, OK
Michael Kovalick Buffalo, NY James McGraw Portland, OR
John Sanders Knoxville, TN David Jensen Salt Lake City, UT
Paul Lawrence Providence, RI Calvin Wheatley Salt Lake City, UT
Stephen Kish    Lansdale, PA Jerry Noeltner St Louis, MO
James Grizzel Indianapolis, IN Jay Pryor St Louis, MO
Ronald Swackhammer    Indianapolis, IN Scott Zahm St Louis, MO
Veryl Adams Indianapolis, IN Charles Brown St Paul, MN
 Samuel Myers Charlotte, NC  Walter Hribar  St Paul, MN
Philip Young Dallas, TX Samuel Moneymaker Charlotte, NC
Kelvin Reese Jackson, MS K L Smith Charlotte, NC
Arthur Young St Louis, MO Phillip Beck Dallas, TX
William McLean Buffalo, NY John Banic Oklahoma City, OK
David Rudd Chicago, IL John Bozyk Indianapolis, IN
Dave Matthews Dallas, TX Jeffrey Davis Kansas City, MO
David Lamprecht Charlotte, NC  Bobby Elrod Chattanooga, TN
Bruce McCullough Dallas, TX Joe Janes St Louis, MO
George Rodriguez Gardena, CA Kenneth Slaughter Nashville, TN
Delton Johnson Kansas City, MO Danny Baker Memphis, TN
Ronald Michae Kansas City, MO Pete Martinez Dallas, TX
Raymond Knox Charlotte, NC Gary Fenimore Kansas City, MO
James Mitchell Dallas, TX Mark Holderfield Charlotte, NC
Dennis Price Lexington, KY Brian Klimchak Chicago, IL
Otis Slaton Jackson, MS Gary Broome Charlotte, NC
Larry Miller Chicago, IL Tony Durham Jackson, MS
Rance Pettengill Maybrook, NY David Babick Maybrook, NY
Carl Wilcox Atlanta, GA Capers Butler Charlotte, NC
Brad Hammons Kansas City, MO Randall Baker Nashville, TN
Daniel Przewlocki Charlotte, NC Robert Broaddus Chicago, IL
Lee Durfee Jackson, MS Frankie Abell Chicago, IL