View the YRC Freight National Tradeshow Team map.

Call 1-800-531-3976 (EXPO) for a quote.

Meet our team:

Name/Job Title Contact Info
Sales and Operations Management
Bill Schwar
Vice-President, Sales Operations
913-344-3049
Bill.Schwar@yrcfreight.com
Overland Park, Kansas
Steve Naasz
Director of Sales and Operations
913-638-6652
Steve.Naasz@yrcfreight.com
Overland Park, Kansas
Jason Olinger
Director Sales and Operations
913-991-3165
Jason.Olinger@yrcw.com
Chicago, Illinois
Martin Compton
Exhibit Manager (AL, LA, Houston)
770-527-2038
Martin.Compton@yrcfreight.com
New Orleans, Louisiana
Yvonne Dandridge
Exhibit Manager (AL, NC, SC, TN, GA)
470-702-1135
Yvonne.Dandridge@yrcfreight.com
Marietta, Georgia
Will Thomas
Exhibit Manager (Pittsburg, DC, VA, DE, MD)
215-510-8413
Will.Thomas@yrcfreight.com
Landover, Maryland
Mike Flanagan
Exhibit Manager (IL, MI, WI)
708-625-6170
Mike.Flanagan@yrcfreight.com
Chicago Heights, Illinois
Mike Mooser
Exhibit Manager (FL)
407-468-7363
Mike.Mooser@yrcfreight.com
Orlando, Florida
Ed Conard
Exhibit Manager (IN, KY, OH)
614-581-0703
Ed.Conard@yrcfreight.com
Indianapolis, Indiana
Mike Windt
Exhibit Manager (IL, MI, WI)
708-372-7154
Mike.Windt@yrcfreight.com
Chicago Heights, Illinois
Jeff England
Exhibit Manager (NY, NJ, MA)
917-757-1233
Jeff.England@yrcfreight.com
Brooklyn, New York
Todd Cline
Exhibit Manager (UT, CO, AZ)
801-201-8376
Todd.Cline@yrcfreight.com
Salt Lake City, Utah
Ed Corbin
Exhibit Manager (TX, AR)
817-825-1052
Ed.Corbin@yrcfreight.com
Dallas, Texas
Dominic Desantis
Exhibit Manager (SoCal)
714-936-7938
Dominic.Desantis@yrcfreight.com
San Bernardino, California
Brad Holman
Exhibit Manager (Las Vegas)
702-591-2732
Brad.Holman@yrcfreight.com
Las Vegas, Nevada
Jennie Halverson
Exhibit Manager (KS, MO, IA, MN)
913-343-5349
Jennie.Halverson@yrcfreight.com
Kansas City, Missouri
Dan Stewart
Exhibit Manager
619-540-8420
Dan.Stewart@yrcfreight.com
Seattle, Portland/Vancouver, BC
Jordan Willoughby
Exhibit Manager (SoCal)
913-229-1362
Jordan.Willoughby@yrcfreight.com
San Diego, California
Colleen Parker
Trade Show Manager
Exhibit Manager (San Francisco)
415-238-1371
Colleen.Parker@yrcfreight.com
San Francisco, California
Kevin McCollum
Exhibit Manager (Las Vegas)
702-218-8473Kevin.McCollum@yrcfreight.comLas Vegas, Nevada
Dan Stewart
Trade Show Manager
Exhibit Manager (OR, WA, BC)
619-540-8420
Dan.Stewart@yrcfreight.com
Vancouver, BC/Seattle, WA
Dave Graham
Trade Show Manager
Eastern Canada (Ontario)
416-984-0930
David.Graham@yrcfreight.com
Mississauga, Ontario
Glen Anderson
Trade Show Manager
Eastern Canada (Quebec)
514-968-1812
Glen.Anderson@yrcfreight.com
Montreal, QC