These outstanding YRC Freight drivers have earned a place among our YRC Freight Million Milers by driving 5-, 4- and 3-million accident-free miles.

It’s an honor that puts these professionals at the top of our industry and helps YRC Freight remain one of the safest transportation providers in the industry.

5-Million Miler

Driver Name Terminal City, State
Arthur Cage Memphis, Tenn.

4-Million Milers

Driver Name Terminal City, State Driver Name Terminal City, State
Louis Armstrong Memphis Jerry Gowdy Dallas
James Banner Chicago Robert Herber Jackson, Miss.
Carroll Bates St. Louis Royal Lincoln West Chicago, Ill.
George Brown Memphis Candido Montoya Albuquerque, N.M.
Joe Brown Memphis George Pfluge Nashville, Tenn.
Dennis Caldwell Des Moines, Iowa Charles Reed Jackson
Stanley Collins Chicago Paul Russell Memphis
Horace Crouch Dallas Danny Taylor Memphis
Bobby D. Elrod Chattanooga, Tenn. Murray Wilkinson Winnipeg, Manitoba

3-Million Milers

Oscar Adaway Sr. Memphis Terry Kaiser Denver
Richard Allee Chicago Steven Kenemuth Akron
Rick Appelman Atlanta Stephen Klin Bristol
Vernon Beal Kansas City, Mo. Michael Kovalick Jr. Buffalo, N.Y.
Verlin Bennett Nashville, Tenn. Willie Lewis Jackson
John Billingsley Nashville Edward Lohr Denver
Albert Blanks Atlanta Wilfred Lowe Charlotte, N.C.
William Booker Memphis Joe Luttrell Memphis
James Brown Jr. Cleveland, Ohio Cecil McKee Winnipeg
Jimmy Bugg Atlanta Rex McQuillin Jackson
Willie Burton Jackson, Miss. Ronald Mills Charlotte
Robert Callender Dallas Albert Pepe Carlisle, Pa.
Billy Carmack Sr. Bristol, Tenn. Billy Pinkham Jackson
Donald Cook Allentown, Pa. Jay Pryor St. Louis
Teddy Dallas Memphis Ronnie Queen Atlanta
Marty Dotson Dallas Thomas Razzano Jr. Akron
Barry Dyck Winnipeg Donald Robinson Akron
Dannie Ellis Akron, Ohio Tyrone Russell Nashville
Keith Frey Harrisburg, Pa. Jerry Sallgren Iron Mountain, Mich.
Donald Glover Memphis Jeffrey Shields Harrisburg
Darrel Goley Chicago Eric Smith Atlanta
James Grizzel Indianapolis Harold Smith Jackson
Joseph Hager Akron Bradley Snyder Harrisburg
George Hale Memphis Lawrence Steffel Jr. Chicago
Jay Hardesty Dallas Elmer Stoltzfus Harrisburg
Thomas Harleman Harrisburg Charles Strickland Charlotte
Henry Hartley Columbia, S.C. Charles Summage Jackson
Eugene Hartman Harrisburg Ronald Swackhammer Indianapolis
Ted Hatch Dallas George Swanson Nashville
Robert Holland Memphis Grady Thacker Charlotte
Ronald Hollingsworth Kansas City, Mo. James Tipping Dallas
Willie Hopson Jackson Gary Turner Harrisburg
James Howell Memphis Jon Wahrer Kansas City, Mo.
James Huneycutt Atlanta Andrew Walker Atlanta
Joe Jeffries Jr. Memphis Robert Wilson Sherman, Texas
Gary Johnson Dallas Larry Winters Kansas City, Mo.
James Johnson Columbus, Ohio Joseph Wright Albuquerque
Larry Johnson Indianapolis Scott Zahm St. Louis
Wesley Johnson Albuquerque Stephen Zumwalt Greenville, S.C.